Skip to main content

USU Testing Locations

Name Location Email Phone
USU Beaver 50 East 100 North
PO Box 1187
Beaver,UT 84713
beaver@usu.edu 435-438-6453
USU Bicknell PO Box 115
94 W. SR 24
Bicknell,UT 84715
bicknell@usu.edu 435-425-3659
USU Blanding HSL Building
576 West 200 South
Blanding,UT 84511
nataiah.swenson@usu.edu 435-678-8171
USU Brigham City 989 S. Main
Brigham City,UT 84302
bctesting@lists.usu.edu 435-919-1221
USU Cedar City 351 West Univ Blvd
Bennion Bldg 303A
Cedar City,UT 84720
cedarcity@usu.edu 435-865-8213
USU Delta 285 E. 450 N.
Suite 110
Delta,UT 84624
delta@usu.edu 435 864-3418
USU Emery 975 North Center Street
Castle Dale,UT 84513
alaina.hales@usu.edu 435-381-2689
USU Ephraim 325 W 100 N
Ephraim,UT 84627
ephraim@usu.edu 435-283-5649
USU Junction 180 West 500 North
Junction,UT 84740
junction@usu.edu 435-577-2186
USU Kanab 733 S Cowboy Way
Kanab,UT 84741
kanab@usu.edu 435-644-8123
USU Kaysville 80 E 725 S suite A
PO Box 762
Kaysville,UT 84037
susan.seibert@usu.edu 801-499-5120
USU Logan Academic USU Academic Testing Center
TEST 194
Logan,UT 84322-5100
testingcenter@usu.edu 435-797-3617
USU Logan DRC 5100 Old Main Hill
Logan,UT 84322
drctesting@usu.edu 435-797-3617
USU Logan Professional University Inn 115
Logan,UT 84322-0118
eric.wj@usu.edu 435 797-1004
USU Moab 125 West 200 South
Moab,UT 84532
usumoab@usu.edu 435-259-7432
USU Montezuma Creek P O Box 770
Montezuma Creek,UT 84534
vivian.todachinnie@usu.edu 435-651-3106
USU Monticello 248 S 100 E
P O Box 415
Monticello,UT 84535
mflc@usu.edu 435-587-3316
USU Monument Valley PO Box 360016
Monument Valley,UT 84536
don.mose@usu.edu 435-727-3294
USU Nephi 346 E 600 N
Nephi,UT 84648
nephi@usu.edu 435-623-0537
USU Orem 1875 South State Street
Suite T100
Orem,UT 84097
usuoremcenter@usu.edu 435-797-5374
USU Panguitch PO Box 393
Panguitch,UT 84759
panguitch@usu.edu 4356768805
USU Price 451 E. 400 N.
Price,UT 84501
price.testing@usu.edu 435-613-5325
USU Richfield 800 W 200 S
Richfield,UT 84701
richfield@usu.edu 435-893-2266
USU Salt Lake 920 West LeVoy Drive, Room #104
Taylorsville,UT 84123
saltlakecenter@usu.edu 435 797-4233
USU St. George 2850 E. 750 N.
St. George,UT 84790
stgeorge@usu.edu 435 673 2728
USU Tooele 1021 West Vine St.
Testing Center
Tooele,UT 84074
testing.tooele@usu.edu 435-797-9898
USU Tremonton 420 West 600 North
Tremonton,UT 84337
usutremonton@usu.edu 435-919-1291
USU Uintah Basin 320 North Aggie Blvd.
Vernal,UT 84078
ubproctor@usu.edu 435-722-1777